Yellow-tailed Black Cockatoo from home!

Yellow-tailed Black Cockatoo

Yellow-tailed Black Cockatoo

I am so frustrated! I know I could have done better with my photos but do you think I could get my glass doors unlocked with one hand while they glided around my verandah in front of my nose! AARRGGHHH! So frustrating! One day I WILL get a shot I feel worthy of my wall! I WILL! They are my animal! The one that I feel privilege to see!

Not sure what is going on here?

Not sure what is going on here?

Yellow-tailed Black Cockies. They must know me by now! This freaky lady that rushes out to say hi whenever they glide by!

Yellow-tailed Black Cockies. They must know me by now! The freaky lady that rushes out to say hi whenever they glide by!

Yellow-tailed Black Cockatoo

A friend who visits and we know then the weather is bad in the highlands!

Have a great week!

Nomewome

 

2 thoughts on “Yellow-tailed Black Cockatoo from home!

    • Thanks Lois! I’ve been back out there today watching them from the backyard. Two groups of them. They wont come close enough for my lens though, they’re teasing me! Thanks for your comment! Have a great day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

