Living with Catapult Earth Merino Tees

Catapult Earth bubble business

Catapult Earth bubble business

It has been a LONG time since I first started fiddling with this blog site! I so ‘DO’ want to have my own blog but because of a hectic life with children that demand attention day and night I haven’t had the chance to really work this thing out! I WILL! But you will have to bare with the fact I’m on a ‘go slow’. I want to get our business out there and explain a bit about who we are along the way! Oh, time is short…. time to serve up the snags and salad for dinner…. Gotta love that scraped on lipgloss from concerned toddler just now! Smells like strawberries, yum!

Leave a Reply

